Term Dates 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School opens to Y7 students only Wednesday morning 29th August 2018

School opens to all students Thursday morning 30th August 2018

Teacher Day Friday 12th October 2018

Mid-term break Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018

School closes Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

School opens to students Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mid-term break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

School closes Thursday 11th April 2019

Teacher Day Friday 12th April 2019                                     

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Opens Monday morning 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Mid-term break Monday 27th May 2018 – Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes Friday 12th July 2019