Term Dates 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Teacher Training Day Monday 24th August 2020

School opens to Y7 & Y11 students only Tuesday 25th August 2020

School opens to all students - Friday 28th August

Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020

Teacher Training Day Friday 16th October 2020

Mid-term break Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020

School opens to students Monday 26th October 2020

School closes Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas break Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 4th January 2021

School opens to students Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid-term break Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

School opens to students Monday 22nd February 2021

Teacher Training Day Friday 26th March 2021

Easter break Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021                         

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Opens Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid-term break Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

School Opens to students Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes Friday 9th July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 23th August 2021

School opens to Y7 & Y10 students only Tuesday 24th August 2021

School opens to all students Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Teacher Day Friday 15th October 2021

Mid-term break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

School closes Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

School opens to students Wednesday 5th January 2022

Mid-term break Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

School closes Thursday 7th April 2022

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 8th April 2022   

Easter break Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022                                                         

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd  May 2022

Mid-term break Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes Friday 8th July 2022